Find your rep

Mark Musk

Customer
Works in: Revenues & Benefits
Tel.: 01224 34 6114
markm@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Brenda Massie

Customer
Works in: Revenues & Benefits
Tel.: 01224 346118
bmassie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Leslie Tarr

Customer
Works in: IT & Transformation
Tel.: 07870 160347
letarr@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Alexander Ryland

Customer
Works in: Customer Experience
Tel.: 01224 346064
aryland@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Carole Ince

Governance
Works in: Legal & Democratic Services
Tel.: 01224 522513
caince@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Denise Thomson

Commissioning
Works in: Commercial & Procurement Services
Tel.: 07919 227440
dthomson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Alison Robertson

Operations
Works in: Environmental Health & Trading Standards
Tel.: 01224 523887
alirobertson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Elizabeth Herlihy

Operations
Works in: Education
Tel.: 01224 589251 x3233
eherlihy@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Tommy Reid

Operations
Works in: Children's Social Work
Tel.: 01224 781805
treid@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Cherry Lawson

Operations
Works in: Children's Social Work
Tel.: 01224 523977
chlawson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Mandy Roy

Bon Accord Care
Works in: Bon Accord Care
Tel.: 01224 570438
mandroy@bonaccordcare.org

Jim Noble

Grampian Housing Association
Works in: Grampian Housing Association
Tel.: 01224 202912
jim.noble@grampianhousing.co.uk