Find your rep

Mark Musk

Corporate Governance
Works in: Finance
Tel.: 01224 34 6114
markm@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Denise Thomson

Corporate Governance
Works in: Commercial & Procurement Services
Tel.: 07919 227440
dthomson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Brenda Massie

Corporate Governance
Works in: Finance
Tel.: 01224 346118
bmassie@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Leslie Tarr

Corporate Governance
Works in: IT & Transformation
Tel.: 07870 160347
letarr@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Carole Ince

Corporate Governance
Works in: Legal & Democratic Services
Tel.: 01224 522513
caince@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Alison Robertson

Communities, Housing & Infrastructure
Works in: Communities & Housing
Tel.: 01224 523887
alirobertson@abredeencity.gov.uk

Elizabeth Herlihy

Education & Children's Services
Works in: Education
Tel.: 01224 589251 x3233
eherlihy@abredeencity.gov.uk

Tommy Reid

Education & Children's Services
Works in: Children's Social Work
Tel.: 01224 781805
treid@abredeencity.gov.uk

Cherry Lawson

Education & Children's Services
Works in: Children's Social Work
Tel.: 01224 523977
chlawson@abredeencity.gov.uk

Jim Noble

Grampian Housing Association
Works in: Grampian Housing Association
Tel.: 01224 202912
jim.noble@grampianhousing.co.uk

Lesley Mathieson

Sport Aberdeen
Works in: Sport Aberdeen
Tel.: 01224 047918
lmathieson@sportaberdeen.co.uk